Oru Nalla Naal Paathu Solren Music Review


A Vijay Sethupathi film always comes heralding delightedly and that’s the most fascinating thing about his movies. The film ‘Oru Nalla Naal Paathu Solren’ features him alongside Gautham Karthik in lead roles. The film is directed by Aarumuga Kumar with Justin Prabhakaran composing music. Gayathri and Niharika are playing female lead roles in this movie, which features Daniel, Ramesh Thilak and Rajkumar in important roles.

Yae Elumba Enni Enni

Singers: ACS Ravichandran, Sharanya Gopinath, Dr. Narayanan, MC Vickey

Lyrics: Karthick Netha

Rap Lyrics: MC Vickey

When we think about ‘Tribal’ songs, we get to have an assumption based on the erstwhile tracks of this genre. But in contrast to your envisaged thoughts, Justin Prabhakaran has blended a much unique style of ‘Rap’ along with the main core of this song. Rendered by ACS Ravichandran, Sharanya Gopinath, Dr. Narayanan, MC Vickey along with half dozen harmonies rendered by Sam P Keerthan, Dr.Narayanan, Anumanth Rao, Bakiya Raj, Priya Prakash, Nincy Vincent, Karpagam and Reshmi offer an unparalleled experience for the music lovers. The percussions are very well orchestrated along with the fill-ins. But the greatest highlights of the film is lyrical lines by Karthick Netha has blend of funny elements and massive approach too.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here